Club Champion: Herb Gurland

Finalist: Anne Bidner

Points Race


Tournament & Playoffs Results

Congratulations to Herb Gurland for another Club Championship! 
Herb defeated Anne Bidner in the playoff finals back in June. 
The playoff semi-finalists were Matt Reklaitis and Nora Luna Righter.

1) Anne Bidner 
2) Herb Gurland
3) Matt Reklaitis
4) Nora Luna Righter
5) Howard Rosenthal
6) Joe Moore
7) Walter Trice
8) Dan Chicoine